Slartist
Welcome
Login / Register
Loading...

ALEX MAYS BAND - MANIC MONDAY JAM

247 Views

DECEMBER 4 - MANIC MONDAY JAM! Streaming LIVE from Kalamazoo! Tune in for a solid hour of solid jamming!

Alex Mays, Eddie Blue Lester, and Ryan Pate SUPER JAMMING TONIGHT - SIMULCAST LIVE ON YouTube and in Second Life!

These guys JAM their HEARTS out with lots of exceptional musicianship and humor! Great tunes (both originals & covers) and so much fun!

5:30pm Pacific Standard Time OR Second Life Time
7:30pm Central Standard Time
8:30pm Eastern Standard Time

Catch them on the Alex Mays Band YouTube channel!
 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTWNvzYDIgLtPs_fsrEjylg/featured 

Or join us at the cinema in Second Life at Duval Street!
 http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Key%20West%20Island/27/72/1731 


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Related

Popular